Contact

General Event

Tara Joseph at tara@3rdeyehi.com
or
Pam Goodwin at pam@pamgoodwin.com

Creative, Marketing or PR

Sydni Joseph at sydni@3rdeyehi.com
or
Katie Larson at katie@bigplanholdings.com

Performance and Entertainment

Donna Wells at
dcgwells@comcast.net

Silent Auction and Live Auction

Amy Fish at
jaguarproductionsllc@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Lori Ortinau at
lortinau5@gmail.com

Underwriter

Sydni Joseph at
sydni@3rdeyehi.com

Venue Policy or Ticketing

Brandy Gibson at
brandy@bigplanholdings.com

 

We look forward to working together as we
KISS BREAST CANCER GOODBYE!